Menu

Contact Us

tamar
  • TAMAR SECURITIES, LLC
    • 22466 Ventura Boulevard
    • Woodland Hills, California 91364
    • Phone: 818-914-7460
    • Fax: 818-914-7480
    • info@tamarsecurities.com
  • Amit Raz Stavinsky
    • Managing Director-Investments
    • Phone 818 914-7461
    • amit@tamarsecurities.com
  • Franklin M. Parks
    • Senior Financial Associate
    • Phone 818 914-7462
    • frank@tamarsecurities.com
  • Roberta Taylor
    • Administrative Director
    • Phone 818 914-7463
    • roberta@tamarsecurities.com
  • Luz Pina
    • Sales Assistant
    • Phone 818 914-7460
    • luz@tamarsecurities.com
  • Dominick Savo
    • Senior Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7469
    • dominick@tamarsecurities.com
  • Richard Mason, Sr.
    • Senior Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7470
    • richard@tamarsecurities.com
  • Joseph Craig Estes
    • Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7465
    • joe@tamarsecurities.com
  • Eric LeCours
    • Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7460
    • eric@tamarsecurities.com
  • Jonathan Ezra
    • Financial Advisor/Admin Assistant
    • Phone 818 914-7460
    • jonathan@tamarsecurities.com
  • Anthony Rodriguez
    • Graphic Designer
    • Phone 818 914-7460
    • anthony@tamarsecurities.com