Menu

Contact Us

tamar
  • TAMAR SECURITIES, LLC
    • Woodland Hills Financial Center
    • 21031 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1101
    • Woodland Hills, California 91364
    • Phone: 818-914-7460
    • Fax: 818-914-7480
    • info@tamarsecurities.com
  • Amit Raz Stavinsky
    • Managing Director-Investments
    • Phone 818 914-7461
    • amit@tamarsecurities.com
  • Franklin M. Parks
    • Senior Financial Associate
    • Phone 818 914-7462
    • frank@tamarsecurities.com
  • Roberta Taylor
    • Administrative Director
    • Phone 818 914-7463
    • roberta@tamarsecurities.com
  • Yaniv Grinberg
    • Client Associate
    • Phone 818 914-7460
    • yaniv@tamarsecurities.com
  • Dominick Savo
    • Senior Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7469
    • dominick@tamarsecurities.com
  • Tobie Rodriguez
    • Senior Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7468
    • tobie@tamarsecurities.com
  • Michelle Milley
    • Financial Advisor
    • Phone 818 914-7471
    • Michelle@tamarsecurities.com


View Larger Map